gouK fashion show

Photography by Erskine Noel

A few photographs from the gouK fashion show I walked during Cherry Blossom Festival in Japantown, San Francisco April 2012.

gouK is a subsidiary of  hNaoto brand, that specializes in fusing traditional designs, fabric, and prints with modern, even gothic style. The result is a beautiful High Fashion line that can be worn by young and older alike.

Takeshi Kunitomo is a Charming designer.

Photography by Dave Golden.

Photography by Mila Chao

Photography by h. NAOTO USA store

Takeshi Kunitomo is pictured in middle.

Photography by h. NAOTO USA store

Windy~>

Photography by Mila Chao

Masako has behind-the-scenes album.

Also the SF hNaoto shop has a behind the scenes album.

Video of the gouK fashion show.

My favorite part of the outfit I showed were the shoes.

Geta load of them. Photograph: Masako

Personally, the gouK fashion show was extra special, because it was the first show my Parents and certain Good Friends came to see. It reminds me to show the things I love to the people I love.

Leave a comment