Putumayo Fashion Show AM2 2012

I was very lucky to model for Putumayo and Sixh Ibi during AM2 2012.

Putumayo is a lolita punk brand. It’s a well known Japanese Street fashion brand, and super fun to wear! Here are some delicious collaborations between Putumayo x Disney.

I’m also in Putumayo’s blog about their AM2 events.

Although I don’t have many photos, here are a few I collected.

Behind the stage group photo.

Photograph: Yukie Xizi Dong

Photograph: Savanah K.

Everyone’s lined up at the end.

Photograph: Yukie Xizi Dong

First time I bowed as a Model.

Bowing bows~> Photograph: Yukie Xizi Dong

Randomness:

Selca!

The designer was very gentle and happy. He painted this on my face very carefully.

Designer painted my face with his Panda.

Capturing the last of Hair and Make before removal

This is good eyelash glue! Gya~>

I must Find I have found more Photos! Check back soon for updates.

I recently found a video of the Show on Youtube: http://youtu.be/LRKdEGp7f9U

In the meantime, Putumayo Tea Party!

Leave a comment